### **Past PEA Presidents**

| 2024 Neal Coogler   | 2000 Madalyn Baker                      |
|---------------------|---|
| 2023 John King      | 1999 Marcy Magatelli                    |
| 2022 Judy Johnson   | 1998 Richard Phillips                   |
| 2021 Maureen Clark  | 1997 Susan Scott                        |
| 2020 Deanne Belcher | 1996 Georgie Gleim                      |
| 2019 Leane Reelfs   | 1995 Raul Lopez                         |
| 2018 Karen Bowne    | 1994 Kelly Hudson                       |
| 2017 Neal Coogler   | 1993 Don Klages                         |
| 2016 Angelo Izzo    | 1992 Barbara Gross                      |
| 2015 Bob Rosenberg  | 1991                                    |
| 2014 Larry Hassett  | 1990                                    |
| 2013 Jon Maystrik   | 1989                                    |
| 2012 Susan Scott    | 1988                                    |
| 2011 Mike Feller    | 1987                                    |
| 2010 John King      | 1986                                    |
| 2009 Bobbie Fakkema | 1985                                    |
| 2008 Rick Stern     | 1984                                    |
| 2007 Brian Irion    | 1983                                    |
| 2006 Leta Zwiebel   | 1982                                    |
| 2005 Al Butner      | 1981                                    |
| 2004 Therese Marcus | 1980                                    |
| 2003 Maureen Clark  | 1979                                    |
| 2002 Erik Jacobsen  | 1978                                    |
| 2001 Avi Safar      | 1978 Year of Incorporation and Founding |

[From some very old rosters (1991 and 1992), Fritz Brauner, Don Miller and Larry Moore are marked as past Presidents. We don't know in what years.

## PEA Executive Directors]

| 2015   | Angi Roberts       |
|--------|--------------------|
| 2012   | Melanie Bailey     |
| 2007   | Neal Coogler       |
|        | Nancy Chenoweith   |
|        | Candy              |
| 1980's | Kathy Martinelli   |
|        | Someone before her |

# PEA Founders, fondly referred to as Founding Fathers, are shown in the photo:



[standing, left to right] Craig Calkins (d. 1987) Bill Miller (d. 1993) George Rickabaugh (d. 2013) Don Maxwell (d. 2021)

[seated, left to right] George Paddleford (d. 2002) Erv Austin (d. 2014)

### **Honorary Members**

Honorary members are either founding members or who have been in PEA since nearly its inception and are no longer regular members. By policy of the Board of Directors and not by the Bylaws of the organization, a minimum of 20-years in PEA is required for individuals to be eligible to be considered for this honor.

- Ervin Austin
- Bob Beck
- Dr. Al Butner
- Karen Bowne
- Arnold Cornez (past president and honorary member)
- Fawni Hill
- Don Klages
- Jeri Marsh

- Don Maxwell
- Dr. Don Miller
- Larry & Laurie Moore
- Sally Pera
- Richard Phillips
- Bob Rosenberg
- Joan & Lew Southern

#### **Emeritus Members**

The Bylaws state that Emeritus Members are those in good standing with PEA for over 10-years and now are retired or for some other similar reason are no longer PEA members.

- Jeff Badzik
- Roger Bolgard
- Fritz & Sue Brauner
- Lynn Comeskey
- Bill Fogarty
- Sam Harding
- Erik Jacobsen
- Bob Jenks
- Don Jones
- Paul Kraus

- Peter Lockhart
- Raul Lopez
- Marcy Magatelli
- Werner Rogmans
- Avi Safar
- Rick Stern
- John Sylvester
- Terry Trobough
- David Wilkinson
- Tom Williams